FORM 21E]

(See rule 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi (Union territory) from **38, Delhi Cantt Assembly** Constituency.

Serial No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled	
1	ASHOK KUMAR JAIN	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	11988	
2	KARAN SINGH TANWAR	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	25769	
3	RAJESH PIHAL	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	745	
4	SURENDER SINGH	AAM AADMI PARTY	26124	
5	SANJAY KUMAR NANDA	SHIV SENA	120	
6	HEERA LAL	RASHTRIYA JANADHIKAR PARTY	44	
7	ASHOK JINDAL	INDEPENDENT	34	
8	RAVI KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	176	
9	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	INDEPENDENT	146	
10	SURENDER KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	94	
11	SANJEEV TOKAS	INDEPENDENT	143	

Total number of electors	:	109235
Total number of valid votes polled	:	65383
Total number votes for 'None of the above'	:	478
Total number of Rejected votes	:	30
Total number of tendered votes	:	Nil

I declare that—

Sh. Surender Singh of Aam Aadmi Party, resident of S-313/36, S-Series, East Mehram Nagar, Delhi Cantt, Delhi-110010 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: NEW DELHI

Date : 08.12.2013

(PRADEEP KUMAR) RETURNING OFFICER, AC-38, DELHI CANTT